Staff Directory

Becky Wood
Midway Sanitation District Manager

Email: bwood@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 104

Brad Wilson
Recorder/Financial Officer

Email: bwilson@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 118

Camille Palmer
Reception/Social Media

Email: cpalmer@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x124

Cathy Covington
Human Resources Director

Email: ccovington@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 103

Celeste Johnson
Mayor

Email: cjohnson@midwaycityut.org

Collette Peterson
Building Permit Tech

Email: cpeterson@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x100

Corbin B. Gordon
City Attorney

Email: cgordon@gordonlawgrouputah.com

Phone: 435-657-0984

Cory Lott
Public Works Crew Chief

Email: clott@midwaycityut.org

Phone: (435) 654-3223

Ivette Moreno
Mayoral Assistant/Special Events

Email: imoreno@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 125

JC Simonsen
City Council

Email: jsimonsen@midwaycityut.org

Jeff Drury
City Council

Email: jdrury@midwaycityut.org

Jennifer Sweat
City Treasurer / Certified Public Funds Investment Manager (CPFIM)

Email: jsweat@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 101

Kevin Payne
City Council

Email: kpayne@midwaycityut.org

Lindy Rodabough
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable

Email: lrodabough@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 108

Lisa Orme
City Council

Email: lorme@midwaycityut.org

Melannie Egan
Planning Tech/Business Licensing

Email: megan@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 106

Michael Henke
City Planner

Email: mhenke@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 x 105

Nancy Simons
Budget Officer / Accounting

Email: nsimons@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223 ext. 116

Shane Owens
Cemetery Sexton/Public Works

Email: sowens@midwaycityut.org

Phone: (435) 654-3223 x117

Steve Dougherty
City Council

Email: sdougherty@midwaycityut.org

Tex Couch
Building Official

Email: tcouch@midwaycityut.org

Phone: 435-654-3223

Tonia Turner
Midway Must Haves Manager

Email: tturner@midwaycityut.org