Open Space Advisory Committee

The Midway City Open Space Advisory Committee will hold meetings, as business requires, on the first Wednesday of each month at 6pm. The meeting will be held in the downstairs conference room in the Midway City office building located at 75 North 100 West, Midway, UT



Courtland Nelson (chair)

Natalie Streeter (vice-chair)

Woody Woodruff

Steve Stevens

Rene Holm

Jared Neal

Glen Lent

Janice Kennedy (alternate)

Stefani Sanatar (alternate)

Agendas and Minutes