Planning Commission

The Midway City Planning Commission will hold regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each month. The meetings will be held in the City Council Chambers, Midway Community Center, 160 West Main St. Midway, UT

Committee Members

Jeff Nicholas (Chair)Kelly Lineback
Andy Garland (Vice-Chair)Andrew Osborne
William ReamGenene Miles (Alternate)
Travis Nokes Craig Knight (Alternate)
Laura Wardle