



Committee assignments

Legislative **Tourism**

Member)

All members of the City Council set on the Community Development and Renewal Agency (CDRA) Board (CDRA), Interlocal Advisory Board and Municipal Building Authority (MBA) Board.

Celeste Johnson, Mayor

Budget

Community Development and Renewal Agency Board (Chair)

Heber Valley Railroad Board

Heber Valley Special Service District Board (\$)

Midway Sanitation District Board (\$)

Midway Water Advisory Board (Non-Voting

Member)

Mountainland Association of Governments

Municipal Building Authority Board (Chair)

Personnel

Public Works

Wasatch County Caring Coalition

Affordable Housing (Primary)

Kevin Payne, Council Member

Planning Commission Liaison

Open Space Advisory Committee (Non-Voting Member)

Utah League of Cities and Towns (Voting

Wasatch County Affordable Housing Committee Wasatch County Housing Authority Board Wasatch County Boundary Commission

Steve Dougherty, Council Member

Heber Light & Power Company Board (\$) Midway Business Alliance Midway Irrigation Company Board Midway Water Advisory Board All things Water

JC Simonsen, Council Member

Parks and Recreation Roads/Sidewalks/Parking Trails Trails and Parks and Trees Advisory Committee (Non-Voting Member) **Animal Control**

Jeff Drury, Council Member

Ice Rink **Midway Boosters** Midway Water Advisory Board **Swiss Days Committee**

NEED TO FILL

Historical Preservation Committee

Lisa Orme, Council Member

Affordable Housing (Secondary) **Buildings** Cemetery Heber Valley Western Music & Cowboy Poetry Gathering Heber Valley Tourism and Economic **Development Board**